Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
December 9, 2017
Time:
9:30 PM
Location:
Yorktown Pub
Address:
540 Water Street
Yorktown, VA 23690
Contact:
757.886.9964
Cost:
Cover Charge on Band nights
Yorktown pub beer
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Live Music at Yorktown Pub

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Enjoy your evenings at the Yorktown Pub with live music and great food throughout the month.....

Sat, Dec. 2 - Sammy Lee 
Fri, Dec. 8 - Erin Firman 
Sat, Dec. 9 - Ray Meeks
Fri, Dec 15 - TBA
Sat, Dec. 16 - Brandon Wilson 
Fri, Dec. 22 - Trey Breslon
Sat, Dec. 23 - Trever Daniel
Fri, Dec 29 - TBA
Sat, Dec. 30 - Acoustic Therapy

Join us every Tuesday night for Open Mic Night from 7:30-midnight, no cover charge on Tuesday nights.